ALATA

 

Home About Us News Education Governmental Affairs Students Licensure Board

ALATA Committee Chairs


WWW ALATA

Members
Executive Council
Honors & Awards
Scholarships
Committees
eBlasts
Links

 

Honors & Awards Committee

Chair
Scott Lochridge ATC
Cullman High School
PO Box 2193
Cullman, AL 35056
alatatres@gmail.com

Bill McDonald, MA, ATC 
University of Alabama
Football Office Complex
P.O. Box 870323
Tuscaloosa, AL  35487-0001
bmcdonald@ia.ua.edu

Laurie Fincher, MAE, ATC
University of Alabama-Birmingham
608 13th Street
Room 104
Birmingham, AL  35294
lfincher@uab.edu

Communications/Member Service

Chair
Robb Hensarling PhD, ATC
Samford University
Department of Kinesiology
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
alatasec@gmail.com
 
Brian Gober, MAT, ATC, CSCS
460 Hampstead Cir
Kimberly, AL 35091
bgober79@gmail.com
 
Darrell Jon (DJ) Gililland
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, AL 35229
dgililla@samford.edu

 

College/University/Professional/Military  Committee

Chair
Karen Stanton, MS, ATC
Auburn University
392 S Donahue Drive
Auburn, AL  36849
strauks@auburn.edu


Joni Davenport MS, ATC
The University of West Alabama
Athletic Trainer/Instructor
Homer Field House 216C
jdavenport@uwa.edu
 
Bryan Koch M.Ed, ATC
Associate Athletic Trainer
University of Alabama-Birmingham
1530 3rd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294-0002
kochbry@uab.edu
 

Melissa Thomas Ed.D, MA, ATC
University of Mobile
Associate Professor HPE
5735 College Parkway
Mobile, AL 36613
mthomas@umobile.edu
 
Daniel Lindsey MAE, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Birmingham, AL 35254
dlindsey@bsc.edu

 
Secondary Schools

Chair
Joseph Lemery, ATC
Sparkman High School
Huntsville Hospital Sports Center
101 Sively Road
Huntsville, AL  35801

joseph.lemery@hhsys.org
 
Heather Riffe ATC
Grissom High School
7901 Bailey Cove Rd SE
Huntsville, AL  35802
riffeh@gmail.com

 
Mary Tew Long MAT, ATC

Northridge High School
DCH Sportsmedicine
809 University Blvd. East
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401-2029
mlong@dchsystem.com
 
Mike Dye ATC
Bob Jones High School
650 Hughes Road
Madison, AL  35758
michael.dye@hhsys.org
 
Rob Milam M.Ed, ATC
Spanish Fort High School
Encore Sportsmedicine
30610 Pinyan Drive
Spanish Fort, AL  36527
rob32135@yahoo.com
 
Marijean Cannon Ballard MS, ATC
Marbury High School
2360 Highway 13 North
Deatsville, AL 36022
mjatc11@gmail.com

Clinical/Industrial Committee

Chair
Jarod S. Grace, MS, AT
Gatorade Corporation

14 Beech Brook Drive

Auburn, AL  36830
Jarod.Grace@pepsico.com
 
Alex Wolf, MS, ATC
Champion Sports Medicine
Director of Outreach
805 St. Vincent's Drive G 100
Birmingham, AL  35205
Alex.Wolf@myphysio.com

Wes Richardson M.Ed, ATC
North Alabama Bone & Joint
401 Cox Blvd.
Sheffield, AL 35660
wrichardson@nabjc.com
 
Marshall Smith M.Ed, ATC
Southern Bone & Joint Specialists
Sports Medicine Director
345 Healthwest Drive
Dothan, AL 36301
marshalls@southernbone.com

Home About Us News Education Governmental Affairs Students Licensure Board

Contact ALATA Webmaster       Last Updated: 02/15/2016 09:05 PM